A view of why the VAR maybe right to ruled out Saka first goal

One of the major talking points of the first half was the decision of the Video Assistant Referee to overrule Saka’s goal in the 6th minute.

Questions have been raised on why VAR decided to rule out such a brilliant strike from Bukayo Saka.

However, I guess the Video Assistant Referee was right to overrule Saka’s goal because Nketiah was obviously in an offside position in the buildup.

  1. The reason was that Saka had a touch of the ball before it rowed to nketia was in offside position. If saka didn’t make a touch earlier the wouldn’t be an offside.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Article

(Video) The best captain! All Martin Ødegaard vs West Ham actions showing everything contribution from Arsenal star

Next Article

Watch LIVE Chelsea vs. Bournemouth streaming full HD